Belarusian?

How do you pronounce this country?

00:57 Travish: This is Travish. How do I pronounce Belarusian? I need to know this QUICKLY!

00:58 Unnamed Liberry Libarian From A University: one moment

00:59 ULLFAU: http://www.forvo.com/word/belarusian/

01:00 Travish: Thanks, I thought it was Bella-Russian

01:00 Traish: I have to go to my weight lifting class now, I hope you are right about this

Travish’s Commentary:

I am still not convinced that it isn’t Bella-Russian, but I didn’t have time to ask further.  I got laughed out of my weight lifting class.

Leave a Reply

