Luck be a Libary

The most unlucky day of the entire year!!!

12:41 Travish How can I ward off bad luck

12:41 An Online Libarian hi

12:42 AOL Don’t believe in superstition.

12:44 Travish But it’s Friday the 13th, it’s VERY foggy outside, and there is going to be a full moon tonight. That is not an option for me

12:44 AOL Perhaps you should enjoy the comforts of home and not go out today, then.

12:44 AOL Keep yourself safe.

12:46 Travish Normally I would do just that. But Mr. Matthews is very strict on attendance, so I didn’t really have a choice. Can you help me find any bad luck remedies?

12:47 AOL I’ll look for a website with remedies for you. Be right back.

12:48 AOL This one looks pretty interesting in a helpful sort of way. Check it out.

12:48 AOL http://www.wikihow.com/Get-Rid-of-Bad-Luck

12:53 Travish I LIKE the idea of using crystals. I think I have a rabbit’s foot around somewhere too

12:53 AOL Good.

12:54 AOL Hope you have a great day dispite the 13th Friday , full moon and all.

12:54 Travish One more thing. Can you help me find out if any tv channels are showing Friday the 13th movies tonight? I always like to watch Friday the 13th movies on Friday the 13th.

12:55 AOL let me check. Be right back.

12:58 AOL According to TVguide.com, there are no listings for the showing of that movie in the next 14 days. Maybe you should try a service like NetFlicks or Hulu.com

12:58 Travish That’s too bad.

12:59 Travish THANK you for your help. My name is Travish i am friends with First Jason on Twitter

12:59 AOL Hope you liked our service, Travish. I don’t use Twitter.

Travish’s Commentary:

This liberrian better look out.  Bad luck and Jason always strike the people who expect it the LEAST!!

Leave a Reply

