Where’s Lebron Going?

What team will he be on?
What team will he be on?

Travish: Where is Lebron going to PLAY next year.

Basketball Question Libarian: Hi, Travish. As far as I can tell he has not made a decision. ESPN has a story updated at 3:02 today indicating that he has not even decided to move. Here is a link to that story. http://espn.go.com/nba/story/_/id/11184766/cleveland-cavaliers-believe-lebron-james-receptive-their-free-agency-pitch-according-sources

TRAVISH: OMG I hope he STAYS. He is my favorite player and I think he is the best. I think he is better than all the players, even kobe bryan and michael jackson

BQL: When I want to find out things as soon as they make the news, I go to news.google.com and do a news search.

TRAVISH: is there one for bing, to?

BQL: That would be: https://www.bing.com/news

BQL: I use the news search sites frequently because i like to be the first to know.

BQL: Can I help you with anything else today?

TRAVISH: THANK you. I will search the news for Lebron james and Star wars everyday until I get my answers. I better go RIGHT NOW or I am going to be LATE :/

BQL: Thank you for using Ask a Librarian, and we hope you come again.

Travish’s Commentary:

I HOPE the Heats keep Lebron, but I do NOT care if they keep Crhis Bosh!!

Leave a Reply

