Who’s the Bad Guy?

This guy doesn’t look scary at all!!

Travish: Hi, my name is Travish.  I need to find out who the villain (bad guy) is from the new Star wars movie.

[Western Reference Libarian 12:27:17]: Librarian ‘(Censored)’ has joined the session.

[WRL 12:27:36]: Welcome to Ask a Librarian. This is (Censored). I’m reading your question…please hold on.

[WRL 12:27:57]: Hi, Do you need the film name or the name of the actor playing the role?

[Travish 12:28:25]: yes!  both of these answers!
[WRL 12:28:41]: OK, let me see what I can find.  Please hold on.

[WRL 12:31:07]: Here is an article I found:  http://screenrant.com/star-wars-7-villain-adam-driver/

[Travish 12:32:21]: well he doesn’t look very scary.  i hope they make him wear a scary mask.

[WRL 12:32:56]: I am finding other articles with the same guy: http://www.independent.co.uk/arts-entertainment/films/news/star-wars-7-casts-girls-actor-adam-driver-as-darth-vaderlike-villain-reports-and-lena-dunham-claim-9156536.html

[WRL 12:34:21]: Does that answer your question?

[Travish 12:34:40]: i THINK he could be scary if he wore a mask.  do you know what the name of the movie is?

[WRL 12:36:15]: I am finding it just called “Star Wars: Episode VII”: http://www.firstshowing.net/2014/are-the-new-rumors-about-star-wars-episode-vii-villains-true/

[WRL 12:37:59]: Here is a better source for the cast:  http://www.firstshowing.net/2014/looking-at-the-star-wars-episode-vii-cast-and-who-they-may-play/

[Travish 12:43:12]: peter mayhew looks terrifying!  maybe HE is the villain

[WRL 12:43:44]: Could be!  Can I help you with anything else?

[Travish 12:46:50]: THANK you.  My name is Travish and my favorite movie is Over the Top, but I CANT WAIT for this movie to finally come out.  I have to go RIGHT NOW or I’m going to be completely LATE!

[WRL 12:47:05]: Thanks for using the Ask a Librarian chat reference service! Please contact us again if you have additional questions. When you’re ready, click on the “X” button to end this session.

Travush’s Commentary:

They should get RICK ZUMWALT to be the villain (bad guy) in the movie just like he was Bob “Bull” Hurley in Over The TOP!  He didn’t even NEED a mask!

Leave a Reply

