How to Find the Jennifer Lawrence Pictures

This is NOT the nude photo of Jennifer Lawrence I'm looking for!
This is NOT the nude photo of Jennifer Lawrence I’m looking for!

TRAVISH I need to know the website to go to to look at the Jennifer Lawrence pictures.  My name is Travish

Libarian From An Unpronounceable Place: Hello, welcome to Ask a Librarian. I am (Censored) and I will be assisting you today. Please wait a moment while I consider your question…

LFAUP: Are you referring to the Cloud and mobile device breech to celebrity pictures? From what I heard this morning the pictures where taken down.

TRAVISH: Yes! Where do I go to see these pictures?

LFAUP: Usually you can do a google image search or look for her fan webpage.

LFAUP: They were on the on the 4Chan website but since the FBI is investigating the hack those pages were taken down.

TRAVISH: Okay, well I’ll keep looking. It would be easier if they were just on her fanpage, but I don’t see them there.

LFAUP: usually you can find pictures from google images or from the persons website.

LFAUP: Can I help you with anything else today?

LFAUP: Do you have anything else you’d like to have help with?

TRAVISH: no thank you

LFAUP: Thank you for using Ask a Librarian, and we hope you come again.

Travish’s Commentary:

Oh man, I really NEED to see these pictures!! Hackers: Can you hack into my phone and put the pictures on there?  Thanks in advance!

Leave a Reply

