Fight For Your Right

I bet this guy got 100 likes on his selfie!
I bet this guy got 100 likes on his selfie!

Travish: My question is my school doesnt allow cell phones. how can i take a selfie during the protest?

[Libarian With Photographic Advice 08:55:37]: Librarian ‘(Censored)’ has joined the session.

[LWPA 08:55:48]: Hello Travish and welcome. My name is (Censored) and I am a librarian in (Place). Our libraries share this chat service. Please let me read your question.

[LWPA 08:56:04]: is this a protest at yoru school?

[TRAVISH 08:57:22]: yes

[TRAVISH 08:57:52]: and the alcu says it is youre RIGHT to photograph
a protest

[LWPA 08:59:02]: If this is a school sponsored event then it is best to check with the protest/event organizer.

[TRAVISH 09:00:18]: ok but i hop they dont take my phone again. my dad will KILL me!

[TRAVISH 09:00:47]: Thanks for your help!

[LWPA 09:01:15]: you’re welcome.

Travish’s Commentary:

Oh man this is going to be my best selfie yet!

Leave a Reply

