Mr. Matthews Thinks He Can do Whatever he Wnats (OH NO).

Okay so let me get something off my chest.  Second of all, my name is Travish, and I’ll tell you what: it is a crying shame if you think I’m going to just sit here and not get accepted into Mr. Matthews AP (ADVANCED PLACEMENT) Language Arts class.  Oh no.

It starts like this: You have to decide if you want AP Language Arts, or the regular one.  I might as well tell you Kristen takes AP, so of course that’s what I wanted.

Okay, I’m really tired of typing right now so I am going to take a break and I will write the rest of this blog later.

Leave a Reply

